Mornings and Evenings

I’ve come to realize that if I really want to get something done that requires serious thought and focus, I’m best off allocating some time to do it very early in the morning (before 8am) or later in the evening (after 7pm). This is obviously not sustainable when it comes to being able to spend quality time with friends and family outside of work, so I’m going to need to figure out a solution to focusing during the day. Until then, I need to figure out how to make the most of my time in those un-focused hours….

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

